CAPSULE COLLECTION

boonenberg logo ALLES KAUFEN

“Wahrer Luxus bedeutet heute, die Regeln des Stils zu definieren, ohne auf Komfort zu verzichten”

Tom Boonen

“Boonenberg” ist kein Ort, sondern ein Lebensstil.

Mit Boonenberg

Der Taienberg war Tom Boonens Lieblingswand, um seine Angriffe zu starten. Deshalb nannten die Fans ihn "Boonenberg" und huldigten damit all den Emotionen, die mit diesem Kopfsteinpflaster verbunden sind.

BIS 00m s.l.m.

VON 00m s.l.m.

Mit Boonenberg

Der Taienberg war Tom Boonens Lieblingswand, um seine Angriffe zu starten. Deshalb nannten die Fans ihn "Boonenberg" und huldigten damit all den Emotionen, die mit diesem Kopfsteinpflaster verbunden sind.

VON 00m s.l.m.

BIS 00m s.l.m.

Mit Teamwork zur Spitzenleistung

Die Idee für die Kollektion entwickelte sich aus der Mission unserer Marke, ein Produkt zu entwickeln, das auf die Bedürfnisse der anspruchsvollsten Radfahrer zugeschnitten ist. Hierfür vereinten Tom Boonen und La Passione ihre jeweilige Expertise im Bereich Radsportbekleidung.

TB3 und TB4 - zwei Namen mit einer Bedeutung

TB3 und TB4 sind eine Hommage an die unglaubliche Karriere unseres Markenbotschafters Tom Boonen. TB3 enthält die drei spannenden Siege der Flandern-Rundfahrt, während TB4 die Klasse und Entschlossenheit widerspiegelt, mit der er vier Mal die faszinierende Strecke Paris - Roubaix erobert hat.

Racing-Logo inspiriert von Tom Boonens gewagten Angriffen auf die Flandern-Rundfahrt.

Besondere Details mit der exklusiven Signatur von Tom Boonen.

Das vom Kopfsteinpflaster inspirierte Design runden dieses Premium-Kleidungsstück ab.

Racing-Logo inspiriert von Tom Boonens gewagten Angriffen auf die Flandern-Rundfahrt.

Besondere Details mit der exklusiven Signatur von Tom Boonen.

Das vom Kopfsteinpflaster inspirierte Design runden dieses Premium-Kleidungsstück ab.

Radtrikots
Kollektion

Diese Trikots holen unter allen Bedingungen das Beste aus dir heraus: mit Raglanärmeln für verbesserte Ergonomie und einer speziellen "Cobble Grip"-Konstruktion des elastischen Bunds, um Gewicht zu reduzieren und die Widerstandsfähigkeit zu verbessern

Alles Kaufen
boonenberg

Lange Radhosen
und Trägerhosen
Kollektion

Inspiriert von der ständigen Suche nach Perfektion garantieren diese Kleidungsstücke einen besseren Komfort und Stabilität. Eine spezifische Konstruktion aus differenzierten Strukturen der einzelnen Paneele sorgt für Widerstandsfähigkeit, Komfort und Wärmeregulierung.

Alles Kaufen
boonenberg

Jacken
Kollektion

Eine vielseitige Jacke, die allen Wetterbedingungen standhält, von Kälte bis zu plötzlichem Regen, die das Wetter wie bei den schwierigsten der Nördlichen Klassiker herausfordert: neues 3-Lagen-Gewebe mit glatter und kompakter Außenstruktur, Raglanärmelschnitt und neuem Innentief Volumen "Cobble Fleece" sorgt für maximalen Komfort und Wärmeisolierung ohne aufzutragen.

Alles Kaufen
boonenberg

Ähnliche Stories

“Today the luxury is that you are be able to set your own style rules without having to give up on comfort”

Tom Boonen

Boonenberg isn’t a place, it’s a state of mind.

Why Boonenberg

The Taienberg was Tom Boonen's favorite wall where he launched his attacks, that's why fans named this place "Boonenberg", paying homage to all the feelings experienced on that stretch of cobblestones and his three Ronde van Vlaanderen victories.

TO 00m s.l.m.

FROM 00m s.l.m.

Why Boonenberg

The Taienberg was Tom Boonen's favorite wall where he launched his attacks, that's why fans named this place "Boonenberg", paying homage to all the feelings experienced on that stretch of cobblestones and his three Ronde van Vlaanderen victories.

FROM 00m s.l.m.

TO 00m s.l.m.

The teamwork behind the excellence

The idea for the collection stems from our brand's mission to develop a product tailored to the needs of the most demanding of cyclists. This was made possible by combining Tom Boonen's experience with La Passione's knowledge of cycling apparel.

TB3 and TB4, not random names

TB3 and TB4 are a tribute to our brand ambassador, Tom Boonen, long and glorious career. TB3 includes the three stunning Ronde van Vlaanderen victories scored while the TB4 represents the class and determination with which he sealed four impressive Paris - Roubaix.

A racing logo inspired by Tom Boonen's daring attacks at the Ronde Van Vlaanderen.

Special details featured with the exclusive signature of Tom Boonen.

The cobblestone-inspired design of the details complete the offer of a true premium garment.

A racing logo inspired by Tom Boonen's daring attacks at the Ronde Van Vlaanderen.

Special details featured with the exclusive signature of Tom Boonen.

The cobblestone-inspired design of the details complete the offer of a true premium garment.

Jersey
TB4

A black look to reach new heights of technology. This jersey is made with aerodynamic fabric for maximum air penetration and features a raglan sleeve for improved ergonomics as well as an underarm mesh fabric to release heat, increasing breathability. Ps: you can’t resist the precious gold details.

Shop Now
boonenberg

Bib Shorts
TB4

These shorts have a strongly aerodynamic design. Inspired by the constant search for perfection, they are highly compressive, guaranteeing better stability and fluidity thanks to the aerodynamic fabric inserts. A specific construction of the leg hem and the cobblestone-inspired design of the details complete the offer of a true premium garment.

Shop Now
boonenberg

Jersey
TB3

The collection shows a clean and ultra-light design with a white jersey featuring an aerodynamic V collar, to stroking the wind, and a specific "cobble grip" evoking the legendary cobbled sections while guaranteeing the correct garment stability and elasticity. And what about the silver details?

Shop Now
boonenberg

Bib Shorts
TB3

Greater compression and improved stability for these Bib Shorts which show off engineered solutions like the differentiated construction of the leg hem, the specific design of the braces and the anatomical multi-panel structure for maximum adherence to the body.

Shop Now
boonenberg

Start your ride with
Boonenberg Collection

Related Stories